Media Inquiries

Please use the contact information below for media inquiries only.

For all other McKesson communications, please use the appropriate information on the McKesson Contact Us page.

McKesson Corporate Media Relations

Business and national media inquiries, McKesson Ventures
Kristin Hunter Chasen
415-983-8974
Kristin.Chasen@McKesson.com

McKesson Canada

Darius Kuras
416-427-6510
Darius.Kuras@McKesson.ca

McKesson Medical-Surgical

Medical surgical distribution to physician offices, surgery centers, long term care facilities and home care providers; Sterling Medical; Cypress Medical; Zee Medical; Moore Medical
Eve Ghiold
804-553-2065
Eve.Ghiold@McKesson.com

McKesson Pharmacy Systems & Automation

Integrated pharmacy software solutions, Enterprise-Rx
Aaron Huet
412-625-2267
Aaron.Huet@McKesson.com

McKesson Specialty Health

Specialty practices, pharmaceutical and biotech manufacturers, payers
Claire Crye
281-863-6783
Claire.Crye@McKesson.com

McKesson U.S. Pharmaceutical

Retail and health system pharmacy distribution, Health Mart, pharmacy optimization, independent pharmacies
Jane Koenecke
972-446-4994
Jane.Koenecke@McKesson.com

Change Healthcare

e-Visits, physician-patient communications, pharmacy network services, revenue cycle management
John Hallock
615-932-3139
John.Hallock@ChangeHealthcare.com